Welcome to the Brain Vomit Page

Pure unadulterated access to every single thought my brain creates!

04/29/2022

Forgive how clunky this first "post" is me from the future, I haven't actually sorted this page whatsoever. As of writing, your 19th birthday is in 10 days. I'm not sure if I should write this like a time capsule letter or not but who knows. All I know is that you're failing all your classes right now and created this website as a way to avoid that. I don't think you're going to abandon this though. You think this might be the attempt to log your daily life that actually works. Everything is sort of a mess thanks to your procrastination, but I'm writing this as a sort of good luck charm so that you will sort that out for me. Here's to passing your classes one day, and catching up with your friends. And to anyone who is NOT me on this page. Hi! My name is Shepard (he/they), and rest assured there will be no sadposting here. Only unhinged posting because I've been off my meds for a month! (this is a joke, I really will only be writing basic diary entries like "ate cheese today" and updates on my projects here."